top of page

Our Board of Directors

Board of Directors

                                                      2024 CMSBA Board of Directors


President                            Kristi Baratelli    

Vice-President                   Rachael Frank  

Secretary                            Dee Callihoo    

Treasurer                            Jon McInnis       

Primary Fundraising          Rachael Frank  

Secondary Fundraising     Laurel Sopher  

Merchandise                       Roy Lloyd         

Showriders                          Silvia Duffill       

Want to get involved? Contact us today.

We are always looking for new members, join us today!

Calgary Marching Show Band Association
Box 1060, Station M
Calgary, AB T2P 2K8

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page